#15 - New Season, New Episode

Introducing My New Newsletter Schedule!

Hello There,

I hope this email finds you well and that you're having a fantastic day.

I wanted to personally reach out and share some exciting news and updates regarding our newsletter.

As my valued subscribers, I want to express my heartfelt appreciation for your continued support and engagement with the content I provide.

It has been an incredible journey of knowledge sharing, insights, and community building. ~2 weeks of consistent creation across all platforms.

However, as my projects and commitments have expanded, I've come to realize the importance of finding a balance that allows me to dedicate ample time to each endeavor.

To ensure I maintain the quality and value you expect from my newsletter, I have decided to adjust the publishing schedule. Starting this week, I will be transitioning to a new schedule where my newsletter will be sent out three times a week;

  • Mondays,

  • Wednesdays,

  • and Saturdays.

This new schedule will enable me to focus on delivering even more enriching and meaningful content while effectively managing my time across multiple projects, client commitments, and the exciting launch of our new Discord community.

Rest assured, my commitment to providing you with valuable insights, tips, and resources remains unwavering.

I believe that by optimizing my schedule, I can continue to serve you better and foster a thriving digital community together.

I'm thrilled about the possibilities this change brings and the chance to create more engaging content that meets your expectations.

I encourage you to mark your calendars for the new newsletter days and stay tuned for fresh ideas, thought-provoking discussions, and exciting announcements.

As always, I greatly value your feedback and suggestions.

If you have any topics or specific areas of interest you'd like me to cover in future newsletters, please feel free to reach out.

Your input plays a crucial role in shaping the content I create.

Thank you once again for being a part of my community and for your continued support. I look forward to embarking on this new schedule with you and delivering even more value straight to your inbox.

Wishing you a productive week ahead and an abundance of success in your endeavors!

Warm regards,

Amon Cheruiyot | The Digital World Newsletter


Join the conversation

or to participate.